TESTIMONIALS ARE THE KEY TO OUR SUCCESS...

We take great pride in the service we provide to our clients! We value their feedback, good or bad! Check below for a few testimonials we have received...

We would like to thank all of our clients for the awesome testimonials they have provided and the time they have given to write them!  Thank you for your business!!

DJ Aaron - Aarok
My name is Matthew Dorr. I had DJ Arock DJ my wedding on 12/31/2016. Aaron was completley professional and amazing in all aspects of the night. He actually even reminded us of some things we had forgotten, which was amazingly helpful. Played awesome music and did as we requested on timing for everything. He was respectful and great on the Mic. Aaron is a top notch DJ and would be an excellent addition to any company.
 
If you have any questions please contact me. 716-536-5469.
 
Thanks,
Matthew Dorr

"There are so many things to consider when planning a wedding or special event. Although these tasks may seem daunting, when it came to our wedding and selecting our DJ we couldn't have made a better choice than Chase Entertainment.  From the very first inquiry all the way through booking, planning, and finally the wedding of or dreams, Brandon made the process something I hadn't anticipated: enjoyable and easy! Chase Entertainment's easy to use website made customizing our event a breeze. When it came to the day of, everything from the flawless setup to day of adjustments hours before the event, the execution of our event was superb and the epitome of professional. Our dance floor was packed all night and we all had a blast! Thank you Brandon and Chase Entertainment for creating a night we will never forget! "

 

Mr. & Mrs. Gregory McQuiggan

Brandon,

Thank you for the amazing job you did at our wedding. As you know, having a great DJ really makes or breaks a reception. From ceremony to the last song, you were simply amazing. There was not one time during the reception that the dance floor was empty. Our family and friends still rave about what a great time they had. Thank you so much!

For those of you considering Chase Entertainment: Brandon is the type of DJ you do not need to give an entire night's list of songs to. We trusted him and let him be the showman of the reception. He kept people on the dance floor the entire night. There was literally not one moment when the dance floor wasn't occupied. In fact, at points we ran out of space because all of our guests were up! He really paid attention to our guests and played what kept the party going. He was highly professional and made sure to review everything with us before the reception. I really cannot say enough good things. Our guests were asking for cards at our reception to use him at their events. Please do yourself a favor, hire Brandon and mark a huge check next to the stress of finding the perfect DJ and don't even worry about making that play list, he has it more than covered.

 

Jackie & Victor

We met Brandon at a friends wedding the year before ours. We had never seen sooo many people on the dance floor enjoying the continuous good music. Naturally when it came time to book a Dj for our own wedding, we called Brandon! Little did we know we were getting more than a Dj! Brandon also provided us with a photo booth and video service all for a ridiculously affordable price! He made it easy to chose our music with his client website where we pick the music. During the busy planning process we only had to have 2 physical meetings with him which was great, the rest was done via the internet. Brandon kept the focus on us and the music we wanted played at our wedding. He kept it upbeat for everyone to enjoy. We danced all night. Also I come from a large Greek family & he was able to properly pronounce everyones name hahaha, which was important! We can't thank you enough for your professional service. You made the expirience effortless and easy, thats every brides dream  :) We would definately reccomend Chase entertainment to anyone planning any event, im sure we will use him again in the future. Thanks again Brandon!!  

Congrats Mr & Mrs Matthew Johnston

I'm so happy that we went with Chase Entertainment for our wedding! Brandon Chase always does an amazing job.  He played a great variety of music and knows how to keep the crowd out on the dance floor! It was the best day of my life and the music was so very important…it really sets the tone for the whole reception.  It was high energy and exciting right up until the very end.  Brandon is very attentive to the guests and song requests, and keeps everything flowing smoothly.  I loved being able to plan my music right online under my own personal wedding profile using the Chase Entertainment website.  My family really respects Brandon and that's why we will always use Chase Entertainment for our events! You really want a trustworthy DJ like Brandon who is excited for the bride and groom and enjoys helping the guests have a great time! Thank you Chase Entertainment and Brandon for an incredible wedding and everyone is STILL talking about the dancing and the awesome night that it was.   You are getting a personable experience with Chase Entertainment.  You are not calling some 1-800 number and getting just any old person who happens to be available that night.  Don't make the mistake of booking the first DJ you come across at a bridal show just because they have a gimmick special discount going on.  Brandon's upbeat personality and positive attitude is all part of the package! Thank you again so much!! I will continue to refer you to friends and family!!

 

 

Love,

Matt & Stacey Johnston

Congrats Mr & Mrs Aaron Mathewson

Brandon was the DJ at our wedding in June of 2016 and we could not have been more happy. We have raved about him to anyone who will listen. Brandon was always so friendly, and extremely quick to respond to all my emails and questions. He has a wonderful website with every song you could imagine on it to help you set up your playlist. He has so much experience that he knows exactly what every couple is looking for and executes it flawlessly. He did an amazing job with the playlist at our wedding, blending newer songs to get younger people up on the dance floor, with older songs that everyone loves. Everyone commented on how great Brandon was, and how much fun they had. I would and have, confidently recommend Brandon to anyone!

 

Best regards, 
The Mathewsons 

Congrats Mr & Mrs. Michael Caporoso

While planning our wedding, picking a DJ was an extremely important part for us because we wanted to party till we dropped and Brandon definitely delivered! From the cocktail hour all the way up to the end of the reception Brandon had each and every one of our guests entertained! We had tons of requests that we wanted played and Brandon was able to play them all integrating them with a great flow to keep the party lively from start to finish! The up lighting supplied by Chase entertainment was superb as well, it put a real special touch to the room. When choosing someone to DJ your wedding look no further then Chase entertainment, the level of professionalism is upper echelon and Brandon made everything very easy for us which was great because we all know how hectic and crazy planning for a wedding can be!

Thanks Brandon for the great times and memories that will last a lifetime! 
 
Lori & Mike
Congrats to Mr. & Mrs. Anthony Parisi

We can’t thank Brandon enough for doing such an amazing job DJ’ing our wedding! Our guests danced throughout the entire night, we have never seen a dance floor so packed at a wedding! So many people approached us to compliment the music and let us know how much fun they were having. Brandon truly was an asset to our reception and I’m so thankful that we had him on board. I would recommend hiring Chase Entertainment to any and every one that is looking for the perfect entertainment addition for their event. We can’t say enough wonderful things about the service we received, thank you so much!

 

 

 

 

Mr. & Mrs. Anthony Parisi

Congrats to Mr. & Mrs. Matthew Neyman

A huge thank you to Brandon and Chase Entertainment for making our special day more than we could have dreamed of. The attention to detail and personal touch provided to us throughout the whole wedding process went above and beyond all expectations. Chase Entertainment left our guests with an experience that hands down trumped any other wedding DJ we could have chosen. If you're searching for the best of the best for your event, look no further.

 

Mr. & Mrs. Matthew Neyman

Congrats to Mr. & Mrs. Matthew Brewer

Thank you Brandon for doing an amazing job at our wedding on 7/11/15. I LOVED your website, and how easy it was to create the timeline, requests songs and keep the night organized. The party lasted all night and the dance floor was always full, just what I wanted. You did a great job making sure we stayed on track during the evening with the flow of events. Brandon took requests as they came at him and made sure the bride and groom were always happy. We couldn’t have asked for a better DJ and would highly recommend him. Thanks again!!! 

 

Congrats and thank you to Mr. & Mrs. Paul Hartel Jr!

When wedding planning, a major part of it,  is the music! Well Paul Hartel & I are very lucky to have known Brandon Chase who provided the music at our wedding on May 31st 2015.  Our wedding was one of the largest in Buffalo with 600 people!  DJ Brandon Chase took control and did an amazing job, considering the amount of attendees.  He worked with us when we chose to have each couple in the bridal party walk out with their own music selection.  Brandon was very professional as well!! We have seen him DJ a couple of weddings we were at and he did amazing at those! Brandon really knows how to get the party started. Also making sure you are right on track with everything in the wedding timeline, and feeling at ease.   Brandon kept the dance floor crowded the whole night with all the music selections!! Without Brandon DJ’ing our wedding, it  would have been incomplete. Thank you so much Brandon Chase, & Chase Entertainment for providing excellent entertainment!! Hands down best DJ!

 

Congrats to Mr. & Mrs. Russell Parisi - July 11, 2014

We want to give a special thank you to DJ Brandon Chase from Chase Entertainment for doing an absolutely amazing job keeping us and our guests dancing and having such an awesome time at our wedding on July 11th, 2014! Brandon did a great of job playing our requests and being so attentive to what made us and our guests happy.  Brandon helped make our night so memorable.  All of our guests continue to rave about the amazing time they had on the dance floor!  We appreciate the hardwork put in by Brandon and cannot wait until he dj’s Anthony Parisi  and Molly Wickson’s wedding in October!  Thank you again!!

 

Russell and Kasia Parisi

Congrats Mr & Mrs Ryan Donovan (Orlando, Florida)

We want to thank Brandon from Chase Entertainment for doing such an awesome job DJ'ing our wedding on 12/07/14.  Brandon was polite and really listened to what we wanted.  Our request list was pretty long but he managed to play every song we requested.  Brandon worked with us to make sure we stayed within our budget and we still feel like we came out on top.  We are so happy we chose Chase Entertainment to DJ our wedding! Thank you again!

 

Mr. & Mrs Ryan Donovan

Congrats to Mr. & Mrs. Steven Leising!

Thank you so much Brandon Chase for everything last night!!! You truely did an amazing job and you were so very professional!! We were right on schedule if not ahead at times. The dance floor was always rocking with all of our guests. We got so many compliements from so many people about how great the music was. Definately would recommend Chase Entertainment for your next event!! The planning and music forms that they use were a huge help also, everything so organized!!! Thanks so much again Brandon... We had a awesome time!!!! Every request was always honored right away with a huge smile!!!

Mr. & Mrs. Steven Leising

Congrats to Mr. & Mrs. Rob Taylor

We were thrilled to have Chase Entertainment DJ our wedding at the Rapids Theatre in Niagara Falls. Brandon did a wonderful job and we received a lot of compliments on the music. He kept the dance floor moving and there never seemed a moment that there weren't a lot of people out dancing. His online program really helped during the planning process of the wedding reception and his attention to detail with our playlists helped make our reception a worry-free, fun and rocking good time. Whenever we needed anything, he was right there to ensure that everything was on track. We would recommend Chase Entertainment to anyone or for any event!"

Mr. Robert and Mrs. Michele Taylor

Congrats to Mr. & Mrs. Raymond Wade Jr.

We hired Chase Entertainment for our wedding DJ,  it was one of our best decisions we made for that day. They paid attention to every detail, and filled our every request.  Brandon was very easy to work with. I cant thank you guys enough! Watching the videos, hearing the perfect music from start to finish, we are very thankful.  I would, and have recommend Chase Entertainment to anyone. Thank you again!


Mr. & Mrs Raymond Wade Jr

Congrats to Mr. & Mrs. Sean Rossiter

We had a beautiful wedding and Chase Entertainment was there with us all day. We had last minute changes to our ceremony music and Brandon was able to step up and help us out without anyone knowing a thing! We stayed in constant communication with us to ensure that he was staying true to what we wanted, while also making sure our guests were on the floor and having fun! We would highly recommend Chase Entertainment for any event! 

Jamie Lynn & Sean Rossiter

Congrats to Mr and Mrs Randy Boyce

We are so happy to have chosen Brandon to Dj our wedding ceremony and reception. Everything went off without a hitch and we were ahead of schedule the entire day! He did an awesome job at keeping our guests on the dance floor and having a great time. Also, the client website he uses was a very helpful tool in easing all of my worries. So look no further and choose Chase Entertainment as the Dj for your next event!

Mr. & Mrs. Boyce 

Congrats to Mr. & Mrs. Duane Mau - August 17th, 2014

First time I had ever hired a DJ  and thank goodness it was Brandon Chase. I really mean that, he was professional right from the start and very personable. He played every thing I wanted and our wedding was delayed 1 hour so he went with the flow and never missed a beat, very awesome.I would highly recommend using Chase Entertainment for your wedding music. Overall it was a very pleasant experience and he was well organized through out. Thank you Brandon.

Congrats to Mr. & Mrs. Aaron Penkszyk - August 10, 2014

A huge thank you from Aaron and Stacey Penkszyk!

Brandon you did such a fantastic job at our wedding reception. You kept our party fun and interesting. Thank you for sticking to our "must have" playlist and allowing others to make requests. You did an awesome job with your announcements. Aaron really appreciated your bridal party introduction and music played during that part. Whatever you had going for dinner music was perfect! We had no idea what to request for that. Thanks again for making our night so special and I'd have you again in a heartbeat for another party. Wonderful job!

Congrats to Mr. & Mrs. Peter West

Peter and I cannot express how impressed and grateful we were to have Brandon DJ our wedding.  Brandon was nothing but professional, following our itinerary throughout the night, keeping the flow of the evening going and most importantly keeping our guests on the dance floor!!  We received so many compliments throughout the night about how fun the party was and how great the music is.  Brandon was simply fantastic!!! 

Congrats to Mr. & Mrs. Jeff Cammarata!
Thank you from Mr and Mrs Cammarata. July 19th 2014.
 
We want to thank Brandon for a wonderful job. He was great! had everyone dancing and having a great time. 
 
 
 
 
June 28th, 2014! Congrats to Mr. & Mrs. Brian Schuessler! June 28, 2014

We are so glad we used Chase entertainment for our wedding. We know a lot goes into a wedding day, but we sat down and asked what we wanted for our wedding. We had two things we wanted the guests to remember. We wanted the food to be good, and they needed to be entertained. Even now after a week later friends and family have told us how much they enjoyed being at our wedding. We even noticed the day of that people were enjoying themselves. We saw friends and family who do not typically get up and dance were on the dance floor for at least one song. We was so surprised, but so happy knowing they would not be out there if they did not enjoy the music which, thanks to you, was great from start to finish! We were thoroughly impressed by your work and you helped our wedding day be even better than we had hoped. From the day we called wanting to use you as our DJ, to the day of the event, your professionalism and talent was outstanding. We wish you all the success in the world, because you deserve it.

Thank you,
Brian and Amanda Schuessler

Congrats to Mr. & Mrs. Henry Szymula - Friday June 13th, 2014
I cannot thank Brandon Chase and Chase Entertainment enough for providing my Husband (man I love saying that!) and I with amazing music for our wedding. The dance floor was never empty and nobody wanted the music to stop! The customer service was phenomenal from day one to day of. He really knew how to cater to the needs of our guests. I would recommend this business to anyone looking to hire a DJ for any reason in the future, I know we will be  thank you again, from the bottom of our hearts, we cannot show how much love & appreciation we have for you!!!!

April 4, 2014

  

Dear Brandon:

 

Thank you very much for the professional job you did for our son’s Foundation Fundraiser on March 29, 2014.

 

You were our first experience at having a DJ take the lead in keeping the flow of the night going, as well as the music aspect of it. Your expertise and style made the night complete, and we couldn’t be more happier

 

Our feedback from our guests who attended was as positive. Some of the comments were that they enjoyed the variety of music you played and that they could still carry on a conversation at their table and that the music wasn’t "talking over them".

 

Thank you, Brandon, for making our special Fundraiser complete. We look forward to you coming back for our 2015 Fundraiser.

 

Best regards,

 

 

Cindy Mannino – President – AVM Foundation, Inc.

FOREVER Anthony’s mom

Congrats to Mr. & Mrs. William Murray - February 8th, 2014

My husband Bill and I would like to thank Chase Entertainment for provider the music for our absolutely amazing wedding reception!  Having a great DJ was very important to us, as we wanted it to be a night everyone would remember..... And that it was! The dance floor was full of our friends and family the entire night. Brandon worked with us to select the best music for our event and we are so gracious for that.  If you are in need of a DJ for any type of event, big or small,  Chase Entertainment should be your choice!  You will not regret it!

 

Sincerely,

Kate & Bill Murray

Congrats to Mr. & Mrs. Tim Ciurynski

DESTINATION WEDDING; KEY LARGO, FLORIDA: Timothy and I would like to give A HUGE thank you to Brandon!

 

 

Brandon was absolutely amazing and made our wedding in Key Largo, Florida a memorable one for everyone who attended! Anyone that can get a 70 person Congo Line going knows how to entertain. Brandon’s love for entertaining and music is apparent the moment you meet him and it shows in his ability to entertain a crowd the ENTIRE night. Every song that was played had meaning and really spoke to our crowd. The wedding schedule was seamless and flowed perfectly. Brandon made sure that I was always up to date on the next part of the reception so I wasn't surprised. The wonderful job he did with the ceremony will always be forever in my heart. From making certain everyone got down the aisle correctly to popping out from behind a palm tree to make sure I saw my sign to come down the aisle. I will always be thankful for Brandon and the amazing and memorable role he played in our wedding. Brandon you’re a class act and Tim and I love and appreciate you so much!

 

Love,

Mr. & Mrs. Ciurzynski

Key Largo Lighthouse 1-4-14

Congrats Mr. & Mrs. Michael Nickles - October 19th. 2013

My husband and I would like to thank Brandon for the amazing job he did providing music for our wedding. We are so thankful that we contacted Brandon/Chase Entertainment They are everything we could have asked for and more! We were looking for something within our budget but we wanted something amazing!!! Brandon provided everything from AMAZING prices to INCREDIBLE music and professionalism. We have never seen someone so passionate and dedicated as Brandon/Chase Entertainment is!

Our guests were so pleased & they absolutely loved him!! He played all the requests and kept our guests dancing! You really made our wedding EVEN MORE special!! Again Thank You Brandon for a wonderful evening and fabulous music! It was perfect!

Sincerely,
Mr. & Mrs. Michael Nickles Jr

 

Additional Testimonial: *Photography Service Provided*

 

My husband and I would like to thank Brandon Chase with Chase Entertainment for making our special day remarkable! It's really hard to explain just how perfect they are. The photos were beyond what we had expected. You have captured so many wonderful and precious moments of ours! Chase Entertainment is so easy to work with and did everything we had requested. So, Thank You soo much AGAIN Chase Entertainment for making our special day perfect.

Thank You.
Mr & Mrs. Michael Nickles Jr.

Congrats Mr. & Mrs. Mike Dean - September 28, 2013

My husband Mike and I would like to thank Brandon for the outstanding job he did providing music for our wedding. We have both known Brandon for many many years and have seen how passionate he is about music. It was really a no-brainer decision when it came time to select a DJ. Although we know Brandon on more of a "friendly" basis he was nothing but professional during the entire wedding process. He worked with us to develop a playlist that kept our guests dancing all night. He respected my husband's love for music and creative nature as well by allowing him to put his personal touch on several aspects of the reception music. We, without a doubt, would recommend Brandon and Chase Entertainment for any event, big or small, that needs professional music and entertainment.

Congrats Mr. & Mrs. Janiszeski

My husband Mike and I would like to extend our utmost gratitude to Brandon Chase for providing a wonderfully complete package for our wedding, that was beyond more than we could have ever asked for. Brandon was extremely professional and thorough from the very beginning of the planning stages. He was always there to answer all of our questions. On our wedding day, he did a fantastic job setting the tone for our beach ceremony. He was incredibly flexible and accomodating with our chosen location. He was also amazing during our reception. He kept everyone dancing and our guests raved about the great time that they had. We were able to hear all of our requested songs and he kept the party going until the very last minute. He kept us on track with our submitted timeline of events and made sure everything went smoothly. He was even able to provide us with uplights and that was one less thing we had to worry about. Brandon helped make one of the best days of our lives even more special. We loved every aspect of our wedding and will remember it forever. Thank you so much!

Congrats Mr. & Mrs. Chris Muldoon

Chris Muldoon and I would like to thank Chase Entertainment for being there at our wedding on September 1st! The music was amazing and the dancing was out of control! Brandon kept everyone very well entertained and we all had a great time! He is very professional and aware of what the people are looking for! I would highly recommend Chase Entertainment for any event! Thanks again Brandon!

Congrats, Mr. & Mrs. Corey Criswell
Thank you, thank you! Brandon was so wonderful to work with, he kept us on schedule the entire time (even if we were having too much fun at some points and loosing track of time). Chase Entertainment is an awesome company and the software used to plan out the reception was super easy to use also! When Corey and I hired Brandon we were without a doubt confident in our decision and we were right. The entire night was perfect and we can't thank you enough! It was a night to remember!
 
Thank you again! 
Corey & Justine Criswell
August 17, 2013
Congrats Mr. & Mrs. Christopher Tura
I am writing to personally recommend Chase Entertainment for any event, big or small, near or far. Brandon recently traveled over 400 miles to provide entertainment for our wedding reception in Boston, MA. I have known Brandon for many years, and have experienced his work at many different events. We were very pleased with our choice. From the beginning stages, Brandon was very easy to work with. His online planning program is simple and easy to navigate. Brandon was always available to answer questions and discuss the event. He took initiative to contact and meet with our venue coordinator to ensure that everything would run smoothly the day of our wedding. Brandon is passionate about his business and this is evident in his work. He is professional, reliable, and versatile. His prices are reasonable and his dedication to providing quality service is obvious. Best of all, he kept the dance floor packed the whole night. We could not be happier with our choice to hire Chase Entertainment for our wedding reception. Thank you Brandon!
Congrats to Mr. & Mrs. Josh Blasko - July 27.

Thank you so very much, this “Pole Dancing Bride” can’t express how much fun I had!! I don't even know where to begin in thanking you for the INCREDIBLE time you gave us at our wedding reception and keeping up with our crazy style! It was one of the most important days of our lives and you made sure we didn't forget that, with all of your amazing abilities to keep the party going, and respect our laid back style! Being a DJ definitely your calling, you seem to really love your job, and in turn EVERYONE leaves loving you and not able to say enough wonderful things about not only your work, but your personality too!! I think the best compliment came from Sue “I danced so much my legs hurt” this from a person that comes up to dance for slow songs and very few others. She spent hours on the floor dancing with me! We gave “Dancing Queen” a whole new meaning and we owe that to you!

You must know that, for Josh and me, music and dancing was the MOST important thing when it came to planning our reception! But, the most amazing part of all is the fact that you didn't even receive our music list in time (because I was so stressed and scatter-brained), and you played all the best music for every situation! It all played together perfectly! We will forever be grateful to you for all of the fun we had, it would have never happened without your extraordinary services!

 

Thank you for making our day unforgettable!!

Dusty & Josh Blasko

July 27, 2013

Mr. & Mrs. John Bailey

Absolutely Incredible! We knew Brandon with Chase Entertainment from a previous wedding I'd been in, and when it came to hiring a DJ there was no question who it would be. Although it torrential down poured, flooded in our ceremony location and staff were sweeping water from under the dinner tables we had thee best time of our lives thanks to incredible support from Chase Entertainment. Brandon's lively voice and smooth transitions were something that kept us at ease and our guests continually remind us of the amazing night they had. We LOVED Chase entertainment!!! A MUST HIRE!

Mr. & Mrs. Valdeen Burris - July 6th, 2013

When I started planning my wedding I knew that it was going to be stressful. You don't know your vendors and you can only rely on word of mouth and recommendations. I went to school with a girl for 3 months and she referred me to Brandon Chase. I met with him one day just as a first meeting, no idea whether I was going to hire him or not. That one meeting changed everything, by the end I knew he was the one I wanted there on my special day. He played our ceremony music, and helped us pick the most beautiful songs ever. He kept our reception music going with the music that all of my guests liked. He kept our reception running smooth and on time. Our guests were always making requests and he honored all of them. I really don't think my wedding day could have been any better than to have him as our DJ. He showed up he cares about his customers from the day he is hired all the way to the end. I can't say enough about him. I will keep him at the top of my list in the future if we ever need his services again.

Mr. & Mrs. Derrick Bator

Planning a wedding is probably the most difficult event to put together. The stress is outrageous, money is definitely an issue, and picking the right vendor for your even is extremely important!  My husband and I knew from the very beginning that we wanted to find a DJ that was able to customize our needs “Polish Music”.  That’s when I called upon a longtime friend of mine. Friend and owner of Chase Entertainment and it wasn't by chance. We knew that the type of music we wanted, he had!  We were so happy to hear that Brandon was available for our BIG day? Obviously he came through for us in a way that is difficult to describe. Our dance floor never had an empty moment. No party stopping songs, thank god. Every one of our guests was up at some point throughout the night.

Mr. & Mrs. Barr

I chose Chase Entertainment as my choice  for my wedding because I knew Brandon Chase was dependable and reliable. I graduated High School with Brandon and his passion has  been music and entertaining. With all of the expenses that come with a wedding it is important to know that you are getting what you are paying for. We were very pleased with the service we received for such an affordable price. Thank you Brandon and Chase Entertainment for being a part of our special day!

Mr. & Mrs. Jamie Bradfield

My wife and I hired Chase Entertainment to DJ our "big day".  I had been to a wedding Brandon had done previously so choosing him was a slam dunk!  From custom announcements to taking requests to organizing the cake cutting and garter/bouquet toss it is no wonder everyone said they had a fantastic time and the party was amazing!  I would recommend Chase Entertainment to anyone for any special occasion!

Mr. & Mrs. Thomas Mogavero

We were co-workers with Brandon and knew of his business. Many people around the office had hired him for events and spoke very highly of him. When it came to booking a DJ for our wedding, the choice was easy!


Brandon was so helpful through every step of the process. He walked us through all parts of the ceremony from introductions to what songs we would play, etc. Not to mention the price was perfect.

Being very unorganized at that very stressful time, we totally forgot many things like certain enterance music we wanted for certain people. We contacted him HOURS before the ceremony fearing the worst but he was able to work everything out perfectly! We also didn't have very many songs picked out and asked him to kind of fill the voids. He did a great job at selecting music to keep the party going! We got so many compliments about him and ended up giving out his contact info to quite a few people that night! We wouldn't recommend anyone else to our friends and family! Any future events we have WILL be DJed by Chase Entertainment!

Mr. & Mrs. Mark Abate

Hey Brandon-

 

i just wanted to extended an enormous amount of gratitude for helping to make our reception perfect! You and your services were 100% perfect and you seemed to fit right in! I received a ton of compliments from our guests about you; everyone loved the music! I also received a lot of admiration in regards to the music you played during dinner; it was perfect! It's the little things that count, the little things that people take notice too...and let me tell you, you nailed the night! You helped organize the night; the garter, bouquet toss, and introductions were so nice! You have the knack for picking the best music to suit the crowd! I will definitely recommend Chase Entertainment to everyone, I promise! You deserve it!! Again, thank you so much and keep it up!

 

Abby & Mark Abate

Mr. & Mrs. Charles Hurd

Whom it May Concern:

 

On July 18, 2009, Brandon Chase of Chase Entertainment was the DJ for mine and my husband’s wedding reception. Brandon went above and beyond all of our expectations. He was ready to do introductions right when we arrived at the reception; he provided microphones for the speeches and the special performance my husband did. He also kept up to date on what was happening and when and what we needed to do next. He kept the reception running smoothly. On top of all that, he followed our music requests and played an amazing playlist that had everyone, even the grandparents, dancing. We had many people tell us that our reception was one of the best they’ve ever been to, and I believe Brandon is a large part of why it was so successful. I would recommend him in an instant to anyone who is looking for a DJ for any special event. Please feel free to contact me with any questions: ashleynicole14@gmail.com.

 

Ashley Hurd

Mr. & Mrs. Keith Murray

To Whom It May Concern, 


My name is Kim Murray. I have known Brandon for a number of years and have experienced his work first hand. I have seen him at numerous events from High School Dances to Fundraisers, New Years Eve Parties to Weddings. My husband and I recently hired Brandon to DJ our wedding last summer. I have always known Brandon to be a dedicated, friendly and reliable person. 


Brandon went above and beyond to help make our wedding day perfect! We had an outside ceremony where Brandon was responsible for coordinating the music and setting up his own speakers and microphones. We had two singers, where Brandon took the time to practice with them and practice and adapt their music to the outside setting. Brandon also went out of his way to meet my requests by downloading and editing certain songs for the ceremony. His execution, including the volume and timing, was perfect!


Brandon also played for our reception at Pearl Street Bar & Brewery. Brandon set up several appointments with us prior to our wedding. He exceeded our expectations with his preparation and willingness to satisfy our needs. Brandon played an excellent variety of music that had everyone on the dance floor at one point or another! He was also very accommodating to our guest who made requests. Everyone had an amazing time and did not want the night to end! 
I highly recommend Brandon to DJ any event! 


Kim Murray 

Mr. & Mrs. Mike Kriegbaum

I was looking for a DJ for my wedding and found Chase Entertainment online. After viewing their site and reading their reviews, I decided to send them an email to see if they were available for my wedding day and to get pricing. I received a prompt response from Brandon who provided pricing and availability. I was blown away! I could not believe how reasonable his pricing is. 


I have to admit, I was a little skeptical at first. It seemed too good to be true. However; all doubt went away once we met with Brandon. He was very professional, but at the same time very personable. He was exactly what we were looking for. 
Once we booked Brandon, he directed us to his website where we could pick out the music and create a timeline for the reception. I could not believe how user friendly his website is. I was able to do everything with such ease. 


We met with Brandon one more time before the wedding to discuss the final details. He was right on top of everything so we knew we were in excellent hands! 
On the day of the wedding Brandon came up to us as we arrived at the hall to make sure that we were all set to go. We explained to him that we had run into a major glitch, and Brandon stepped up and went above and beyond his responsibilities to help us out. He made sure our special day was a success. 


If you are looking for a DJ who has the complete package, please look no further. From his professionalism to his very affordable pricing Brandon offers it all. Trust me, you wont be sorry. I will definitely be recommending him for other events. 


Thank you Brandon for being a part of our special day. We thank God for putting you with your special gifts into our lives. 

Mr. & Mrs. Jesse Faron


Brandon, thank you so much for being there for Jesse and I on our wedding day. Everything was so perfect. You organized the garter/bouquet toss and the cake cutting and I didn't have to worry about a thing. From young to old everyone was on the dance floor having fun! My favorite part was when you convinced my dad to say grace. I don't think anyone else could have got him to do that. You really came through for us and we couldn't have asked for anything more!! Thank you. 


Reanna & Jesse Faron 

Mr. & Mrs. James Swader

TO CHASE ENTERTAINMENT:

 

 

My new and happily married name is Stephanie Swader, and I must confess this was the best day of my life thanks to Brandon from Chase Entertainment who performed a spectacular night of music and fun. My husband James Swader and I are excited to recommend Brandon for any of your events.

 

We had learned of Chase Entertainment through friends that had previously hired Brandon, and because his price was perfect for our budget and Brandon presented himself in a very professional way, we decided to hire Chase. Throughout our memorable evening, the music was important to us and Brandon respected our wishes and went above and beyond to play all our requests and the sound was excellent! (You really brought out the party and moved us all)!

 

Jim and I would like to personally thank you Brandon for your part in making our day as wonderful, smooth, and stress free when it came to your entertainment at our wedding reception!

 

Sincerely,

Mr. and Mrs. James Swader

         

Feel free to contact us for more information regarding pricing and availabiity, 716.533.5120!

Professional DJ's & Photo Booth rentals in the Buffalo, Rochester, Syracuse and Albany New York areas! We are now offering services in Erie, PA!

Find local DJs, Photographers, and Videographers at WeDJ.com

Access to online event planners, music selections and special event information!

Or use our date checker to see if we are available..

Date Checker

Month
Day
Year

Anniversaries

Birthday Parties

Bridal Showers

Clubs & Bars

College Events

Community Events

Firehall Banquets

Graduation Parties

High School Dances

Lighting Rentals

Monograms - Customized

P.A. System Rentals

Photobooth Rentals

Photography

Pool Parties

Private Parties

Proms & Formals

Rental "LOVE" - Led Signs

Rental "Mr & Mrs" - Led Signs

Retirement Parties

Reunions

Sporting Events

Social Gatherings

UP-Lighting

Wedding Ceremonies

Wedding Receptions

Chase Entertainment, Facebook, Click switch:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Chase Entertainment 2012-2013

Call

E-mail